Sorry for the Spiderwebs

8 Mar

It has been a while since I last blogged.

I am a terrible terrible person.

Just started on my new sucky job. I have no idea what I have gotten myself into until the 1st day at work.

The pay is higher than my previous job, but dunno why the job scope is lower level. Which means that I am being paid higher to do an assistant’s job when I was previously paid lower but performing at an executive/manager level. Makes sense?

Most of you will be saying, “That is good. You are paid more for lesser responsibilities.”

(-_-)

You are so wrong.

Doing a lower level job is unsatisfying & unrewarding. My brain is asking me for more challenging work. And of course, an actual assistant to delegate work to.

*wails in pain like a banshee who just stepped in fresh cow dung*

So for now, I’m afraid I cannot devote time in blogging. But I have a feeling that very soon, I will be able to blog A LOT. hehehe…

Oh btw, if you are still looking to purchase the BSY soap, please email directly to me at berrymii@hotmail.com

Also, I have Chagrin Valley soaps going at a flat rate of SGD$22 per piece (postage not included yet) if you are interested. Email me too.

I’ll be back to update my blog soon!

Peace.

Leave a Reply

