Busy Bee Busy Mii

17 Dec

I haven’t been updating my blog as you know… … year-end… … super busy at work.

I should be freed up after Christmas.  omg CHIRSTMAS!  I am so happy!

This post is going to be short & sweet.

First of all, thank you to those who have emailed me regarding the BSY soap.  I have gotten the promotional price from the BSY lady, but I shall post it up in my next post over this weekend.

And no, I am not the one selling it.  I am a consumer just like you.  I am just being kind-hearted & generous & offering a lower price to the world since we are buying in a larger quantity.

But who knows, if this is a lucrative business, then I might take over & do it as freelance.  Then everybody will enjoy great discounts for every purchase from Berry Mii!!!  hahahaha!!  omg just thinking about it makes me feel tired.  I can foresee a lot of work in being a seller & I am so lazy.

Secondly, a lot of you have asked how to transfer money to me.  Well, I am not running a business so I’m sorry but I can’t accept payment thru Paypal because I will be charged a fee (if I’m not wrong).

So, please kindly do an ATM transfer to me.  I have various bank accounts & bank details will be given via email after you place your orders.

If you want to suggest any other payment options, please feel free to email me about it at berrymii@hotmail.com

Lastly, I can send the products to you via registered mail but you’ll have to bear the postage charges (don’t complain or bargain ok because I have to take out my personal time to go to the posting for you & I’m not earning a single cent from you leh!!! LOL!).

I can send via normal mail, but… … … what if the mail gets lost?  Then how?  =\  hahaha.  Berry Mii cannot send you another soap as replacement because she is already a very kind person who has done everything else for free.

Another option is to meet up with me – Suntec area (during office hours), Hougang Mall (during weekends or after work) or Outram MRT (but subject to availability).  Don’t be shy / scared, I am very small & twiggy.  It might be awkward during our 1st meeting, but it will definitely not be scary.  Come on, don’t be shy.  There’s always a 1st time.  p.s – you can tell that I prefer meeting up so that I don’t have to go down to the post office.  LOL!  Ok but seriously, I don’t mind posting to you.  I do prefer meeting up though.  haha!

Final Lastly, some of you are worried that after paying, I will run away without sending the products, but seriously why would you think that???????????????? x 10000000 more ???s.

I am so hurt that people will think that I will run away with that little money.

Besides, I have a bf who can take care of me financially so I can just sponge off him.  WHY WOULD I RUN AWAY WITH JUST A FEW HUNDRED DOLLARS????????  ARE YOU MAD.  hahahaha!!!

Jail time is definitely not for me.  How to take care of my complexion if I’m behind bars???????  Confirm my eczema & cold sores will come back one lor.  If you’re talking about a few billion dollars, then maybe I will run away lah.

You all very cute one lor… … can think of this kind of things.

Ok!  I have to get back to work.  Lunch time is almost up.

Peace.

p.s – why am I so Singlish today… must be because Christmas is coming.  Tee Hee!

Leave a Reply

