Quick Update on BSY soap

14 Dec

Hellew!

Regarding the mysterious BSY soap, a reader – CaramelPretzels – has left a comment under that post & told me where to find the soap!  Thanks for the tip!  *BIG HUGZ*  It IS the same soap selling for SGD$20.

The other good news is another blog reader saw my blog post on the mysterious soap & she happen to know this lady who sells BSY products!!!  This lady then contacted me & we are now in the midst of discussing for a lower price.

I am so excited!  My complexion has improved leaps & bounds from that BSY soap.  I no longer feel self-conscious now.  And now, I even get to buy it at a discounted price.  This is… … … … so good.  so so good.  *wipes a happy tear away*

The internet is a marvelous creation.  It is an amazing tool.  How can this be happening.  It’s like I strike Toto twice.  LOL!

UNLIMITED CYBER POWER!!!!!
MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

 

p.s – i WILL let you know what the outcome is with that BSY lady… before Christmas, so if you’re interested, watch out for it here!  Or drop me an email at  berrymii@hotmail.com if you are interested in getting the soap, so I can place an order & we all can get a better discount.  =p

By the way, I know I told some of you that I will be posting up Before & After photos after using the BSY soap last weekend, but things happened… … like, weekend shopping & then my period came which gave me a badass cramp.  I bled so much I felt so lethargic the whole day, so I laid in bed watching TV & did not move except for food & water.

I will still be doing it!!!  Please give me a little more time & I will post it up by this week.

Peace.

22 Responses to “Quick Update on BSY soap”

  1. Serena 14 December 2010 at 7:56 PM #

    heys, drop you an email
    but i forgot to ask whats the soap made of.
    can u reply me about it in the email ?

    Thanks

    • Berry Mii 15 December 2010 at 9:52 AM #

      Hi Serena, I have replied to you via email.

  2. claris 15 December 2010 at 10:50 AM #

    hey berry! i emailed you! i want 2 bars of that soap. thanks (^^)

    • Berry Mii 16 December 2010 at 6:34 PM #

      Hi Claris! Yup, I received your email & replied. If you dun see it, please check your Junk Email Folder. =)

  3. Han Solo 15 December 2010 at 11:56 AM #

    berry, i wanna get a few bars as well. xmas presents for my friends. haha. i figured that if i’m getting them body lotions or chocolates, i might as well get them the soap to try out. do you think this soap can be used as a body soap as well?

    • Berry Mii 16 December 2010 at 6:34 PM #

      Han, yeah! that’s what I thot too. Instead of getting them body soaps or lotions, I might as well give out the soaps as xmas presents. If they dun wan to use it on their faces, it definitely can be used as a body soap as well. btw, I did use the soaps on my… err… chest area becuz there were some bumps from clogged pores & after a week, they went away. Tee Hee! My bf has these rashes on his back & he also tried to use the soap on it, then his rashes improved. Not totally gone, but improved. The BSY soap seems to work on the body like the same way as the Chagrin Valley ones (review was given in previous post). *thumbs up thumbs up* =D oh yes, I hv emailed you. If you dun see it, please check your Junk Email Folder. =)

  4. Desiree 15 December 2010 at 12:13 PM #

    hi berrymii, i have emailed you. hope the soap will work for me like it has worked for you. =) i also got a few bars to give away for christmas hahaha anything below $20 is in my budget.

    • Berry Mii 16 December 2010 at 6:29 PM #

      Desireeee, I super love this soap! It works on my bf too, so I am hoping that it will work for everyone too! We deserve good skin!!! LOL. I hv received your email & replied. If you dun see it, please check your Junk Email Folder. =)

  5. Happy Gong Gong 15 December 2010 at 12:31 PM #

    oh goody i caught this in time! christmas gift sounds like a good idea. i also sent you an email.

    • Berry Mii 16 December 2010 at 6:28 PM #

      Hi Happy Happy (doesn’t sound right calling you Gong Gong, LOL)! i have received your email & hv replied. If you dun see it, please check your Junk Email Folder. =) I also ordered some soaps to give away at my office’s xmas party. LOL!!!!

  6. Phyllis 15 December 2010 at 5:54 PM #

    i have used this soap before! it’s good! help my acne and blackheads! but somehow the ingredients not listed on the soap. wonder if it is ‘top-secret’. haha. but i bought mine for $25!!! if can get cheaper, i also want to place my order!

    • Berry Mii 16 December 2010 at 6:27 PM #

      oh Phyllis! You’ve got good results from the soap as well?? I am sure it will be lesser than $25 if you order now! Becuz the BSY lady told me that her usual selling price is at $20! So if we buy a larger quantity, she will definitely give us a lower price. I hv emailed you. If you dun see it, please check your Junk Email Folder. =)

  7. Kathie 16 December 2010 at 12:01 PM #

    i emailed you, pls check. thanks!

    • Berry Mii 16 December 2010 at 6:25 PM #

      got it, thanks Kathie! I received your email & have replied!

  8. Sheryl Aliya 16 December 2010 at 2:36 PM #

    hi im interested in the soap! are you buying them in bulk?

    • Berry Mii 16 December 2010 at 6:24 PM #

      Hi Sheryl Aliya! =) Yes I am trying to order the soaps in bulk so that the BSY lady can give all of us a better price. =p I have sent you an email as well. If you dun see it, please check your Junk Email Folder. =)

  9. Bonnie No Clyde 16 December 2010 at 6:11 PM #

    Berrymii, hi hi remember me? I emailed you previously on the 100% Pure. (^_^) i hv emailed you on my order. by the way, love your post on the honey! i just bought the organic honey and will try it on my face soon!

    • Berry Mii 16 December 2010 at 6:23 PM #

      Hi Bonnie!!! Of course I rmbr you, your name is unique. LOL! I received your email & have replied! If you dun see it, please check your Junk Email Folder. =)

  10. Selvina 17 December 2010 at 5:13 PM #

    Hi Berry! I happen to search for natural skincare & I got your blog! Just to let you know, my family is also using this soap! it is rather hard to find in SG ‘cuz BSY doesn’t do any marketing. maybe to keep costs low? anyway, i will be following your blog ‘cuz i am interested to get this soaps if it is cheaper than what i’m paying for now. i love this soap & it is natural! BSY also got other products like hair dyes & stuff. it will be great if you can see if there is a lower price for them too. 😉 stay cool!

    • Berry Mii 18 December 2010 at 12:12 PM #

      hi Selvina, oh i thot i was the one who discovered the soap. seems like a lot of ppl out there have already been using it. hahahhahahahaha. j/k. i’ll let you know soon. btw, i can’t get thru to your email, maybe can you email me instead? thanks!

  11. karen 1 April 2011 at 5:59 PM #

    hi..

    i’m keen on the bsy soap, is it still available? or where can i get it?

    Thank you

    • Berry Mii 10 April 2011 at 11:08 AM #

      Hi Karen, I’ve received your email & have responded. =)

Leave a Reply

