FML x100000000000

22 Nov

If you realized that I haven’t been blogging, that is because my wordpress is f***ed.

I type out a perfectly good post & the second I hit publish, the upload photos disappears & the post only upload HALF of its contents.  The rest are gone.  Forever.

Did someone pass me a virus?  You are so so mean.

I’m going to have to figure this out now.  Try to cure wordpress from its impeccable doom.

This sucks.

I had so many other posts.  I updated my Garage Sale, but all the photos are gone.  Posts on Chagrin Valley & Garden of Wisdom gone too.  In the end, I had to delete everything.

Ok, I hope that at least this post goes up.

Kiss.  Hug.  Wish my Luck.

Leave a Reply

