Around the Internet – Kiddy Jokes

5 Oct

A little girl goes to the barber shop with her father.  She stands next to the barber chair, while her dad gets his hair cut, eating a snack cake.  The barber says to her, “Sweetheart, you’re gonna get hair on your Twinkie”.  She says, “Yes I know.  And I’m gonna get boobs too”.

One summer evening during a violent thunderstorm, a mother was tucking her son into bed.  She was about to turn off the light when he asked with a tremor in his voice, “Mommy, will you sleep with me tonight?”.  The mother smiled & gave him a reassuring hug.  “I can’t, dear”, she said.  “I have to sleep in Daddy’s room”.  A long silence a broken at last by his little voice, “That big sissy”.

When I was 6  months pregnant with my 3rd child, my 3 year-old came into the room as I was preparing to get into the shower.  She said, “Mommy, you are getting fat!”  I replied, “Yes honey, remember Mommy has a baby growing in her tummy?”  “I know, she replied, “but what’s growing in your butt?”

Just thought it was funny to share.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

